The ABC’s of Me:

A. Age: just turned twenty six

B. Bed size: Cal King, still not big enough for my bf and I with the three dogs.  we are wishing we would have chosen the European King because its 4 inches wider and the four inches really makes a HUGE difference.  The dogs all like to be cuddling next to the upper part of our bodies so there is no room to move around.  Fortunately we do take mini-vacations quite a bit and get to sleep in the wider King size bed {yes we bring all of our dogs with us when we go somewhere 🙂 }

C. Chore you dislike: cleaning bath tubs/showers, I hate when rust forms underneath a can of shaving cream. ewww! Luckily, we are fortunate enough to hire help and have someone else do the dirty work!

D. Dogs: three french bulldogs, our babies.  They are very spoiled but I wouldn’t have it any other way. How could you not?!

  1. Bronx 2yrs                   2. Harlem 2 yrs              3. Vienna 8 mnths

E. Essential start to your day: yoga and a breakfast green smoothie, and if I am out and about a double shot of wheatgrass!

F. Favorite colors: pink white & black

G. Gold or silver: hmm i have more silver but I like gold too.

H. Height: 5’5 3/4″

I. Instruments you play(ed): flute in 5th & 6th grade

J. Job title: food blogger, OC housewife 🙂

K. Kids: nope not yet

L. Live: S Orange County, CA

M. Mom’s name: Sheila, oh Sheila.

N. Nicknames: Jen, Jenny, Jenny penny, wifey, jangoes… there are quite a few, thanks to my bf

O. Overnight hospital stays: luckily I have never had to.

P. Pet peeves: bad breath, excuses, rudeness, arrogance, judgmental people, bad manners etc.

Q. Quote from a movie: “you had me at hello..”

R. Righty or lefty: I’m a righty 🙂

S. Siblings: little sister, Aliena aka Allie who is 18.  She just started college at Mizzou! and Kevin my little brother who is 10.  Love them to pieces!

T. Time you wake up: Between 7:30 and 9am.

U. Underwear: lol that depends on what I’m doing, for bed-time I prefer VS Pink boy shorts 🙂 they are comfy and cute

V. Vegetables you don’t like: had to think for awhile about this one… and I honestly can’t think of anything?!

W. What makes you run late: cleaning up after the puppies or not being able to find anything to wear.  And how could I forget, the dreaded TRAFFIC!

X. X-rays you’ve had: a bone scan on my elbow that I fractured in 4th grade. no biggie

Y. Yummy food you make: I’m pretty good at whipping up smoothies, chocolate cupcakes, brownies, and homemade larabars.  Soon you will see lots of goodies posted on my blog!!

Z. Zoo animal you like: monkeys, apes, and lions.  I am an animal lover.

below is a pic of me and the bf 🙂

